行政

马切拉塔大学行政包括以下的办公室:

 

  • 校长处

校长: rettore@unimc.it

交流处: ufficio.comunicazione@unimc.it

  • 总管理处

经理: Mauro Giustozzi direzione.generale@unimc.it

  • 总务法务处

经理: Giorgio Pasqualetti giorgio.pasqualetti@unimc.it

公关处: urp@unimc.it

  • 教育、向导与学生服务处

经理: Maria Pia Ballesi ballesi@unimc.it

向导办公室: orientamento@unimc.it

  • 电脑与网络设施处

经理: Dalmo Federici dalmo.federici@unimc.it

  • 人事处

经理: Anna Simonelli simonelli@unimc.it

  • 会计处

经理: Roberto Corradetti corradetti@unimc.it

  • 研究与国际化处

经理: Anna Rita Pietrani pietrani@unimc.it

研究处:c.raffaelli@unimc.it

国际关系办事处:cri@unimc.it

  • 技术人员处

经理: Francesco Ascenzi f.ascenzi@unimc.it

Last update 05/10/2016
分类: